Writing a DVD I purchased

vbimport

I’m having a problem with Clonedvd2 writing my DVD onto another disk.It completes the Writing 100% and then it says Flushing Buffers & Writing Borders after 5+minutes it freezes there.I tried to open my tray no luck.I went to my computer to eject it no luck either.I have to manually shutoff the computer.After a restart I can finally get the tray open.As you can see I’m a NEWBIE 100% and a retiree at that.I hope you can help me out with this problem.I hope I explained myself enough for you to understand.One other thing I used DVD SHRINK for about 3 years with no problem like this at all.
Thanks SHEED :slight_smile:

I don’t know a thing about Clonedvd2 as I have DVDFAB Platinum but to open your tray without rebooting there is a little pin hole on the face of the burner just stick a pin or something into the hole to open the tray

What brand/model of drive do you have?

Hi sheed
CloneDVD2 has 3 modes which mode are you using :confused:
Clone DVD Title, Clone DVD or Write Existing Data :confused:
also what verion do you have I have verion 2.9.0.3 and have had no trouble with it

I’m not LAZY.Just dumb when it comes to computers and all the high tech lingo.That’s why I registered here.But if you feel I’m imposing on people maybe I’ll take a hike and go elsewhere. So for the trouble I caused in your FORUM.

I’m also using 2.9.0.3 version. And I’m using DVD TITLES.

WHOAAAAAAAAAAAAA there I think you are misunderstanding someone here as they both are trying to help you :eek: so calm down a little and I am sure someone will help you out :bigsmile:

No body is dumb here and no body imposing anything on others, we all here to exchange our own experiences with one another. Every one has some thing to offer and things to learn, members are try to understand your problem better in order to offer you right and sound solution… So you are more than welcome here.

Who called you Lazy :confused: and who are you mad at :confused: