The strategy created by Forced HT will take preference. The strategy in firmware will not be affected. Once FHT creates its strategy, it will store & update the FHT strategy in EEPROM, and this strategy can be cleared using the same tools used to turn FHT on/off.
To return to the default firmware strategy, simply turning off FHT may suffice; the drive should use its original strategy. Turning FHT back on without clearing the learned strategy from memory should resume use of the learned strategy.
Note that if you leave FHT on and use a genuine blank, it will affect the learned strategy, and neither the genuine nor the fake media will burn all too well.
Leaving FHT on results in a collective 4 to 6 burns being remembered in total (not per MID). In other words, it takes about 4 or 6 burn to overwrite the learned 03RG20 strategy with a strategy for another MID, so be careful to not accidentally overwrite the strategy.