What to do?

Hello
I’m Just a guy who likes to play with things.:stuck_out_tongue: I work as a service tech on industrial laundry equipment but mostly I like to watch movies. I have a large library of DVD’s and have recently been copying them to my computer hard drive. I use AnyDVD from SlySoft to rip the movies. I have been using the Cyberlink DVD Quick Play to watch my ripped movies on my computer and have had no issues with either program. I even get the bonus features as well as the menus and controls from the DVD’s. I have an XBOX 360 that I am trying to use as a media extender and for the most part it works. My problem is my 360 only works well with Windows Media Center and will not “see” the Cyberlink program or play my ripped movies. I have tried to convert the movies to a different format(from VOB to MPEG4 and from VOB to WVM) but I loose most of the functionality and all of the extra material:a If any one has any Ideas or knows of a program that will either allow the XBOX to play the files as they are or convert the whole file to a playable format I would really appriciate the help.

[QUOTE=Stuck in Denver;2408362]Hello