What should I do

I’ve been chatting with someone online for a few months…it was cool at first and then lately its kinda freaky he is ALWAYS online…and the moment i log into a messenger service he pops me a message…
the Past few days i’ve not logged into any of them and i get emails from him…and today i get one thats super psycho…its like i’ve done some research on you…and your married and blah blah blah…but i still want to talk to you and see if theres chemistry there…ok he posted a link…with my real name in it…but get this…in my town there are 4 people with the same name…!!! so its freaking me out that he has gone to this extreme and then that he would say those things to me…so how can i get rid of him…now i’m afraid he will get my address or phone number…or worse yet…call all of those people who have my same name…

(NO MORE INTERNET DATING PERIOD)

Let him know you aren’t interested and then block him from MSN…you could always use another IM like Yahoo or Skype anyway.

Does he live in the same area as you? Could always get him for stalking. Other than that block him from everything.

well if there are 4 other people with the same name, and he calls you, deny that you have ever heard of him. That way he will assume that there is someone else he hasnt tried. After you have blocked him, and has gone through all the names… he should get the hint… unless you have given him a photo…

You could always do the same to him, and find his info. If hes married, Id love to see you give a call to his wife and tell her to have her husband quit bugging you. Its probably some teenager that tries to have an online date so that he can impress his friends. If its not, then I can kill the perv for you for free, just since its you. Normally I would charge $500,000, but Ill kill him for ya if you say thanks:D

Why kill him just remove a certain part and set him free.

now i’m afraid he will get my address or phone number…or worse yet…call all of those people who have my same name…