What should i do - tried to burn 4 dvd's but all of them are unreadable

vbimport

hello, i’m new to dvd burning and i recently bought a px-716a and i’m using a plumax px-3507 enclosure to use the dvd burner with my laptop. i tried to burn 4 dvd’s but all of them are unreadable. i’m using teon 8x dvd-r discs(cmc media id). also i use nero 6 to burn. after the burn it says burn succesfully completed but when i put the dvd into burner and also dvd drive of my laptop, both of them first read the dvd and open the dvd software to watch but the view has pixelations and after 4-5 seconds the dvd software stops responding and then windows tells me it has to be closed due to some error. my question is what should i do? because i tested the dvd’s after the burn and plextor’s software (plextools?) tells me the dvd is ok? so i put some pictures for the test results. someone who understand these results can tell me is there a problem with the burner or is there a problem with the discs that i’m using?

PlexTools Professional V2.17 Q-Check PI/PO Test
Copyright © 1999-2004 Plextor SA/NV
29 March 2005

PIE        POE        POF
   Avg       0.26          -          -
   Max         11          -          -
 Total      37592          -          0

TA Quality Indicator Inner Disc Zone on Layer 0 GOOD
Middle Disc Zone on Layer 0 GOOD
Outer Disc Zone on Layer 0 VERY GOOD

I’ve tried to used simillar enclosure with the un-famous 3507. What I have discovered is that the Plextor-plumax combo simply causes data corruption hance the pixelation you are seing. If you compare the VOB files you’ll be unpleasently surprised to see that they are different! I don’t have to worry about the problem anymore since my plumax erased it’s flash completely during failed attempt to update it’s firmware (was expecting to fix the problem, well it kind of fixed itself :-))
Now Plex is hooked up internally and burning happily (well as happily as plex can)