What is normal vibration level for benq 1625?What vibration could expect from others?

vbimport

Hi, I am kinda new to these modern drives so please can someone tell me what is a normal level of vibration?

I had a benq 1625.
It seemed to have a lot of vibration on maybe 1/2 of my various disks.
It would vibrate with a cd in it at maybe at the 12x to 30x level while spinning up to read it. I thought maybe I had some off balanced cd, but it did it with a variety of manufactured cds and dvd.

I tried putting one cd into the nero speed program (I hope I got the name right as I am pretty new at this). Anyways one of my cds I made with the burner , would fail to fully spin up for the test, and an error box was produces, and the test stopped. You see a lot of physical vibration would occur maybe at the 12 - 30x level (guessing ) and it would not always reach full speed. But sometimes I could get it to pass that spin up to the full level, if I immediately started the test again after it failed, and it had not had time to fully slowed down. I don’t know , I don’t remember precisely what would make the difference with the same test succeding or failing to spin up with that test.