What games do you play?

hi im new to cd freaks just sayin G’day and wonderin if anyone wants 2 talk about wat games they play and wat consoles.

Hi SCARE, welcome to CDF, I don’t play many games but the one I am into at the moment is Tombraider Legend on PS2

It’s excellent, but 'm only 33% through it!

What about freecell? :bigsmile:

I play almost every game that comes out (been gaming since the good ol nes days oh btw that was two years after I was born). I am currently stuck on these game series, Half-Life, Tomb Radier, and Resident Evil.

Mind Games…

“Who says nothing is impossible? Some people do it every day!” - Alfred E. Neuman

i play zuma for money on mypoints.com

i earn 5 points on mypoints for every $1 i spend and tournaments are only $1 to enter. I usually win a whole lot more than I lose. I made an initial deposit of $10 and have earned 400 points (ie “spent” $80)

if anyone wants a mypoints reference, PM me. it’s your basic earn points to redeem for gift cards site, but I really like it. They’re not super pushy.

this isn’t meant to be a spam post. playing zuma for money rules considering i used to spend hours playing it on yahoo games and not earning anything for it haha

brickshooter :iagree:

I’m busy playing Prince of Persia the Sands of Time for XBOX. A good party game is Fuzion Frenzy. Other than that, i have a ton of old XBOX games that i’ll play from time to time. (Morrowind, Halo, Halo 2, Baseball, Basketball, Bard’s Tale, Fable, the list goes on and on…)

Lots of stuff on original Xbox (until I get my 360) and WoW, absolutely legendary game.

LOL

poker :iagree:

mahjong :bigsmile:

peugeot swf

cough beat airhead

ooops… :stuck_out_tongue:

What a ‘spot’ Geno :bow: :bow: :bow: , absolute class man :bigsmile:

Is he right ‘ciggy’ ???

i played allot of games but after i got World of Warcraft that changed, i only play WoW, but when ninty nine nights is out on the 360 i will push WoW aside for a little while (if i can)