Warcraft 3 help!

vbimport

I'm REALLY NEW AT THIS! I want to back up my warcraft 3. Ive searched for all help, and it is all french to me.

"For everyone having trouble backing up either of these games with other reader/writers, I suggest you try either by modifying the securerom profile (which you can download from the profiles sticky) by checking regenerate data sectors or by modifying the standard game cd profile in the same manner. So long as your reader is able to read data subs accurately, I believe you will probably be successful. "

UMMM. yea, so how do I back up warcraft 3? I have no clue as to what anyone is talking about!

Thanks!