VeloSSD2012 and MaxSSD? Both or one?

vbimport

So i’ve been looking into trying out this software for my raid array (2x2tb seagate drives, 5900rpm, 32MB cache) and putting a 120GB or 60GB ssd on it as a cache, its not really neccesary, but i might try it out, after the release of MaxSSD, are we required to install VeloSSD2012, and then MaxSSD both under trial? can we do that with just trial licenses and get a full experience to see if we like it?

Sorry for the seemingly silly question, its probably answered somewhere on the site, but well, the site is a joke (no offense, you should be able to see that too EliteBytes)

I’m a programmer/developer, and have a partner with whom i develop profressional sites, for real businesses and companies, got an extensive portfolio, so if you guys are interested, feel free to PM…if not, please PM some one else! LOL

Once again, no offense, but seriously.

anyway, please let me know about my initial question.

[QUOTE=zak7;2709305]So i’ve been looking into trying out this software for my raid array (2x2tb seagate drives, 5900rpm, 32MB cache) and putting a 120GB or 60GB ssd on it as a cache, its not really neccesary, but i might try it out, after the release of MaxSSD, are we required to install VeloSSD2012, and then MaxSSD both under trial? can we do that with just trial licenses and get a full experience to see if we like it?

Sorry for the seemingly silly question, its probably answered somewhere on the site, but well, the site is a joke (no offense, you should be able to see that too EliteBytes)

I’m a programmer/developer, and have a partner with whom i develop profressional sites, for real businesses and companies, got an extensive portfolio, so if you guys are interested, feel free to PM…if not, please PM some one else! LOL

Once again, no offense, but seriously.

anyway, please let me know about my initial question.[/QUOTE]