Troubles With Iron man

vbimport

Hey guys having trouble copying iron man. I put it in my drive dvdfab reads it right away fine. then when I click start it analyzes the dvd fine, when it starts the copying process it fails.
Log:
20:41:44: Analyzing of DVD started
20:41:47: Analyzing of DVD completed successfully
20:41:47: Copy process started
20:41:47: Task_1 failed! Error=400(15 1 C:\Documents and Settings\Harrison\My Documents\DVDFab\Customize\IRON MAN \VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_1.VOB)
20:41:48: Process failed!
thanks!

–! Update

Just tried ripping the whole disc and its working fine so far ill post back if I run into any more issue

thanks

Interesting. I did a movie-only rip with DVDShrink. All was well. Is there anything on this disc? Region 1, WS format.

I too am having troubles with Iron Man, but I am a newbie and am using the trial version of Fab5. So far I have not burned any disk properly. Tried to burn 5 times, different each time and nothing! My DVD players all say disk is dirty, or do not play, or only play about half of the scenes. I have a lot of learning to do. Not sure where to start, but at least I managed to find this forum.

[QUOTE=saltpeter;2138588]I too am having troubles with Iron Man, but I am a newbie and am using the trial version of Fab5. So far I have not burned any disk properly. Tried to burn 5 times, different each time and nothing! My DVD players all say disk is dirty, or do not play, or only play about half of the scenes. I have a lot of learning to do. Not sure where to start, but at least I managed to find this forum.[/QUOTE]

Welcome to CDFreaks saltpeter

Do you have pathplyer enabled? What speed are you trying to burn at? What brand of disc are you using ? Can you post a log here so we can take a look at it?