When we decide to delete the messages on our messages, we mostly mean delete them permanently. Frustration overwhelms you when you find out that deleted messages pops up from time to time. You choose to delete something because you donâ€™t want share it with anyone else or you just want to keep your messages app tidy. Usually, a simple wipe takes care of everything.
When you see the deleted messages pops up, you may realize it is not as easy as you have expected.
Why, you may wonder, does this happen? It is the due to data deleting intricacy of iPhone. When you “delete” some kinds of items from the iPhone, they don’t actually get deleted. Instead, they’re marked for deletion by the operating system and hidden so that they appear deleted. But they’re still on the phone. The messages aren’t truly delete until you sync your iPhone with iTunes.
To learn more tips about how to delete iPhone messages, please refer to our instruction post at http://www.ifonebox.com/tips-about-deleting-iphone-messages-permanently.html