This Sucks!

I got this in the mail today. It made me think about a lot of things. Mostly it made me realize that I graduated High School before Arachne, Dee and SS were born! :eek: :eek: :sad:

Don’t be sad. You’re only as old as you feel :flower:

(Edit: ugh, I hope that came out right. If not, you know what I mean ;))

yep yep yep…your an OLD one!! …i wasn’t even a gleam in the dear old mum’s eye then :wink:

Yo Bob-

You’re luckly dude - I graduated in 1961-eh!!

Fully eleven years before y’all-

So just exactly is your problem-eh??

lmao. I graduated high school in 2002.

do people actually go to reunions? I haven’t heard anything about my 5 year. if i’m lucky they won’t find me :wink:

Dude, i wasn’t even born in '72!

:clap: yet another one of us…whos not OLD as dirt!! :flower:

Don’t forget to add me to that list.

5 year? Didn’t know anyone did those. This year would’ve been my 10th and most places do something for that but I didn’t hear anything. 20 is probably the one that sticks in most people’s minds.

[B]@ Mike,[/B]
I guess it’s good that we are around tho keep all these little [B]“wipper snapers”[/B] in line. :stuck_out_tongue:

I graduated in 1974. I’ve been to a few of my reunions when i could make them. The town i grew up in has a population of 20,000 so most of everyone knew each other from childhood. It’s good to see them every 5 or 10 years. Quite a few of them are dead.

Anywho Happy 35 :clap:

I’ll be 34 in July… :slight_smile:

Old man :wink:

Just kidding, you’re only a couple of years older than me :slight_smile:

We don’t really go in for school reunions over here, at least not as much as in the US. I don’t think I’ve heard of one for any of my schools :eek:

Some places do the wife was supposed to have one but it got put off till the 10 year one and that’s August the third and forth. Me I did graduate from High school do to politics in the school and got my GED a few years later and now in college.