The difference between newbie and stupid

vbimport

Newbie questions :

"I've got a question about the working on my cd writer"

"Getting a 1:1 backup of the latest games. How is it done ?"

"So , why not crosspost ?"

Stupid questions :

"I don't care if there's a search button. I have a problem and it must be fixed .. NOW !"

"Yo man , warez.. kewl .. l33t .. but missing rar file 2701 of the 27th iso track of this game that r0x. Got an ip# ?"

"Wtf crosspost .. i need to because you guys don't read everything"

"got the wrong crack of gta 3 , need it fixed now , cuz good game man !"

"i need a serial key for this writer program man .. i don't buy the product becasue it's a piece of crap"

"why would you use free software if you can hack it"

" i have posted that message twenty-three seconds ago and still not an answer .. what kind of forum is this ?"

Soo .. what are you ? :slight_smile:

Hope I’m a newbie :slight_smile:

mmm I`m both…

mr. belevedre: what are you?

Originally posted by Totibbs
mr. belevedre: what are you?

A newbie on some things
A complete newbie on other subjects
An expert on various things
And i’m trying to be a clueless twist as less as possible.

In general … a newbie :slight_smile:

We have a old book called Håvamål here in Norway, it was written in the 13th contury by a man from Iceland, Snorre Sturlason. It has a lot of wisdom in it, in addition to the story of all the viking kings. Now it seems propraite to do a translation of some. :confused:

Unwise man
who roam the land,
it is safest he keep quiet.
That little he knows,
noone know,
except when he speaks.

Ehh, that is why I will keep my moth shut from now on. :cool:

“why would you use free software if you can hack it”

Ahhhh yes, I remember this one. Did the guy I think you’re talking about ever reply to your question about the checksum?

“Yo man , warez… kewl … l33t … but missing rar file 2701 of the 27th iso track of this game that r0x. Got an ip# ?”