Stumped! burning attempts cause PC to freeze - don't know why!

vbimport

Hi there. I’m new to the CDFreaks forum (first post!) and I’d just like to wish everyone a warm hello.

Here’s the short version of my problem…

My drive is an LG GSA-H55N