StormJumpers DVDFab with ImgBurn Tutorial

vbimport

StormJumper, I set all the parameters as you suggested in your tutorial , but when DVDFab was through with the DVD, it did not go directly to IMGBurn to burn the disk, just said-“Job Completed.”
When I opened DVDFab and it looked at the disk, up came the name of the program I’m copying in the SOURCE Window. I did, as usual, I created a folder called (let’s say EXPENDABLES) and inside that folder I created another folder(as I always have) called VIDEO_TS, which I used as the Destination Disk.

I had always been accustomed to using DVD SHRINK after DVDFab & then creating an ISO file , then used IMGBurn to burn the ISO to a disk. I have a paid 2 year subscription for DVDFAB so my understanding is that I don’t have to use DVDSHRINK. to compress.That is why I wanted to use your tutorial so that DVDFAB would go directly too IMGBurn. Have I done something wrong here? You have helped me tremendously StormJumper ,over the last year or so. Perhaps you can see what I’ve done incorrectly.
I would appreciate a reply.

I’m not StormJumper but you need to go into common settings of DVDFab and make sure you have ImgBurn selected as burn engine. Take a look at the attachment to know

[QUOTE=PWANJO;2559272]StormJumper, I set all the parameters as you suggested in your tutorial , but when DVDFab was through with the DVD, it did not go directly to IMGBurn to burn the disk, just said-"Job Completed."
When I opened DVDFab and it looked at the disk, up came the name of the program I’m copying in the SOURCE Window. I did, as usual, I created a folder called (let’s say EXPENDABLES) and inside that folder I created another folder(as I always have) called VIDEO_TS, which I used as the Destination Disk.