Ssd & sshd

vbimport

Hi everyone:D I am pretty new to the game in computers and all. I am attending American Intercontinental University Online. I was reading an article in our virtual commons that caught my eye. I would like to learn how to build a com[puter completely with SSD and SSHD hardware. I need to know what all I need to accomplish this and where I can obtain it. We can worry bout the cost of it later, right now I just want the knowledge of how to accomplish this task. Any hel[p would be truly appreciated.
Kind regards Pete

Is that a question about how to build a computer for personal use or about the differences between SSD and SSHD?

1. Building a PC can be difficult for less enthusiatic people. It may be fun for some members of websites like this one and need not be complicated. Great video sessions are available @YouTube.com and elsewhere.

2. Differences between SSD and SSHD are many, but the most important one is random read and write speeds of very small files. If money is not a sensitive issues, fill a PC with multiple SSD drives.

3. Installing SSDs is easier than installing HDDs.

4. Ordering SSDs is easier than ever as most bestselling SSDs are now both very powerful and highly reliable and most retail computer hardware components sell them at honest prices. Domestic surface shipping rarely costs more than US$5.

5. All of the above depend on your location, preferences, usage scenario, etc.