this is driving me nuts,
have any of you any idea of how to help - or have you experianced the same ?
When i make a multisession cd or dvd in NERO burning, and wants to add a new session choosing “continue multisession”, i can choose if i want the compilation to update automatically.
The compilation is apparantly updated automatically disregarding what i choose. I.e. it has no effect whether i choose “update automatiaclly” or not, the pop-up box prompting me to allow an refresh of the compilation or not is NOT shown. The compilation is always updated.
If i choose “remove deleted files” (from the original directory), the files no longer present in the original directory is shown in NERO with a red cross but they are not removed, i can still see them in explorer after the burn. I can also still see them in the compilation after continuing with the next session on the multi session disc.
3.In NERO Express i cannot even choose whether to update the multisession compilation or not, its always updated. Is there some setting that i have missed ?
Thanks for any advice in advance
Best regards Jorn