Questions about how to backup DVD

vbimport

Sorry if this is not the place where my post should be, i didnt find a better place to post it.

I bought a movie and play it using InterVideo WinDVD 8 Platinum and it automatically shows the menu in my operative system language (spanish).

Additionally i used DVD Decrypter because i wanted to make a copy of my movie so the original dont get damaged and i copied all the files of the movie to my pc, i tried to run the movie using the OPEN FROM FOLDER option and tried to open the folder where i saved the movie but i couldnt open it, i had to create a folder called VIDEO_TS and i also created one named AUDIO_TS and it worked, at this point i have three questions: what is the function of those 2 folders? and why is the AUDIO_TS folder always empty? (at least thats what i have seen), if i burn the movie do i need to include AUDIO_TS folder?, now… when i started playing it (THE MOVIE I DECRYPTED), instead of just starting the menu in spanish like it did when i played it directly from DVD it allows me to choose between 4 languages for the menu, english and other 3 (japanese, korean, chinesse maybe) but spanish is not even in the list, my question is why? can someone explain this please?

Maybe it helps if i mention that the movie region is 4, and when i decrypted it it asked me its region and it allowed me to select from 3, and i selected region 4 because thats the number on the disc, if i play the movie on a dvd player (for tv) it also shows the menu in spanish (the dvd is region 4), my DVD burner region is 1

Now i tried playing the movie on nero showtime (directly from the dvd)and it shows the menu automatically in english (using the DVD as the SOURCE) instead of spanish like it did when i played the movie using the files on my pc.
Im very confused and wanted someone to make the things clear for me please…

I know that what i wrote could be confusing so ill resume things there:
SOURCE WHERE I PLAY IT RESULTS