Quality CD Ripper Program..Suggestions?

vbimport

Now that I have my BenQ 162I External drive burning dvd’s well with 1 Click Dvd Copy and Dvd 43 Free I want to get a very good, User Friendly Cd Ripper Program. (Not using their Software that was with the Burner)

Since I am new to all of this, I want to have a program like 1 Click Dvd Copy which I use my External BenQ as the Source and Destination for Burning.
Maybe all the programs do this and this is a silly description, however as I said I am new at this so I am simply trying to describe how I want the Cd Burner program to work.
And I simply want it to do cd’s not all the bells and whistles of dvd’s etc. and no creator or capture etc. like the software that came with the BenQ that caused me problems. The Burner itself is great.

I like to keep everything Basic.

Also, I know that I can use my Toshiba notebook as the source and the External BenQ as the Destination but I would rather not have that set up and as you all would expect very likely is I do this via Windows Media Player.
So my next question is, does anyone know of another Media Player Program that is better than Windows or are they all the same?

I am not necessarily looking for free programs. My 1 Click Dvd Copy was $59 and I love the program. :bigsmile:

I look forward to replies,

Regards

Thankyou

Hey Cleary…

http://acoustica.com/mp3-cd-burner/

Excellent program

Mark

Thx, but I want to just Rip a CD from source not download and compile to another CD or MP3’s.
I thought that my description of “Source to Destination” was pretty Clear>

I hope that other members look at this post and understand that I just want to Burn the CD (identical copy) and not compile!!! :bigsmile:

Regards :bow:

http://www.exactaudiocopy.de/
Not the easiest but one of the few superior rippers - and it’s free :slight_smile: