the info is removed when the disc is ripped and a new .ifo is created during the burning phase
I ripped with dvd decrypter and I could see the saved LB with Ifoedit.
I think the copy2dvd log told me that it had used the LB at XXX.
Your merge disc is probably too full, you want to trim it down a bit so there's more room.
It is 8050 MB big. Is it a problem?
Can the LB only be set to the beginning of a new chapter or anywhere?