Pride and glory not backing up

hey i’m a newbie and not much of a techie. hopefully somebody can help me. here goes when i insert my pride and glory dvd everything goes fine and after it burns to my computer it ejects the disc. after i put in the blank verbatim dual layer disc a box pops up and says i have a dual layer in my d drive and i don’t need a dual layer. it ask if i want to continue. which i do. a few minutes later this pops up

Cannot open file

“c:\Users\Home\Documents|DVDFab\Temp\Clone\PRIDE_AND_GLOR
Y.iso”.The filename, directory name, or volume label syntax is
incorrect

i haven’t done any adjustments to my dvdfab as i don’t know how. so if somebody can PLEASE tell me what to do on kindagarden level i’d appreciate it.
THANKS

[QUOTE=Tbonenga;2274899]hey i’m a newbie and not much of a techie. hopefully somebody can help me. here goes when i insert my pride and glory dvd everything goes fine and after it burns to my computer it ejects the disc. after i put in the blank verbatim dual layer disc a box pops up and says i have a dual layer in my d drive and i don’t need a dual layer. it ask if i want to continue. which i do. a few minutes later this pops up

Cannot open file

incorrect

i haven’t done any adjustments to my dvdfab as i don’t know how. so if somebody can PLEASE tell me what to do on kindagarden level i’d appreciate it.
THANKS[/QUOTE]

Well about the dual layer disc issue before you start the process you need to make sure you have DVD9 selected in the dropdown window at the bottom of the screen next to the word “Quality”