Poblem in Writing with Clone DVD HELP!

vbimport

I have been using the Trial Version Clone DVD with Any DVD and have been doing good Backups until now.

I do not do backups on a regular basis and so I was looking for a program that was user friendly and Clone DVD fit that bill.
I was using DVD Shrink before, however it required me to check my notes each time of use as I am a Noob to Burning.

I have an external BenQ Burner, updated firmware , model 162I , 16X dual layer. I bought it 3 months ago and have been very pleased with the quality of my backups. I use the recommended media by BenQ’s support line and have had no problems until now.

I have 3 days left on my Trial and all of a sudden I run into this repeated error message when I have tried to write from 6 different DVD sourc discs.

i use the first Option, “Copy Titles” and have gone through the Tutorial for both Any DVD and Clone DVD 3 times and even printed it out so that I don’t make a mistake. Checked my settings and try again.
I check the preview screen and see the “Bruce Springsteen 1978 -2000 Anthology” in playback and then I continue on through the steps in Clone DVD and make my selections per the tutorial.
Then when I get to the actual “write” in the last window I click on “Go” and with my last 6 different source DVD’s, I get the message:

File OC:\Program Files\Elaborate Bytes\Clone DVD\eraser\PAL\VIDEO_TS\VTS_01_0.IFO 2 TCE

“The System cannot find the files specified.”

And yet they are under the HDD listed as in my BenQ Burner.

I have no idea what is going on as the source playsback in the preview screen, however I can’t get it to recognize it when I go to “write”??? as far as I know I have not enabled/disabled anything.

I have only 3 days left in the Trial and now I am having problems with the program.

I have 1 Click DVD Copy and used that along with Any DVD for 2 Source discs that I tried to backup with Clone DVD and the backups turned out fine.