PLEX 24x and sdv2.51 , success using clone cd v3

vbimport

Hello to all of you

Please go easy on me here as i have had it rough on other forums regarding this topic .

Im new here but i am not new to cloning copy protected games . I am by no means an expert nor am i doing anything special .
I just found out recently that many people were not having success with their 24x burner and sd2.51 , as far as i was aware there was no problem as i always have been able to clone sd2.51 since mohaa came out . So i was shocked to discover the problems many were having .

I have 2 24x plextors both of which have the same success at sd2.51 copying , i used clone v3.2.3.1

read from plex burner at 16x using fast error skip and 3 read retries and none error correction

burn to 24x plextor at 4x using aws

thats it , nothing fancy and no beta blocker , i tested the games in my scsi plex cdrom and my liteon dvd drive , all worked fine .

I found media made a big difference , with most cheap media ie datasafe i had to burn at 4x to have success , however using verbatim datalife+ i could burn at 24x and the game would work every time , so verbatim cdrs made a world of a difference , to burn speed .

I do backups for lots of people and many people have played sd2.51 games i have copied with success , so i take it that my cloned copies work in most drives , i dare say there may be some drives that they dont work in , but its not possible to test every drive .
Here are the games i have cloned successfully
mohaa
renegade
combat mission
serious sam 2
sims on holiday
fifa world cup 2002

I would like to hear from others of there success and settings , and on what games they worked .

For those of you who may doubt me please be nice to me as i got a rough time about this topic on another forum .