Please help me. i have never used any burning software

vbimport

well i used nero.

anyway i got GTA3 and it runs shit but i want to work on it to make it better. but i don't want to pay £35 for a game that my nan could have made

so i want to clone the CD but i only have 1 CD drive. it is all in one (CDR and DVD and CD rom)

can i still use clone CD

and if i can, can one of you nice people tell me step buy step what to do to make GTA3 copy

i have never used it before.

please don't not answer or tell me to look round the board i have.

thanks in advanced The Bogie Man

Well, I’m no expert, but I think you should tell us wich drive you have. GTA 3 is copyprotected with Safedisc version 2.5****. Anyway, only certain writers can handle this protection, so we need to know wich model it is.

sorry i did not think it mattered

anyway i have a SAMSUNG CDRW/DVD SM-308B

thanks if you can help

i only have 2 days on the return time left

well 1 day now

-First with Clone CD --> Read to image file
-Then put in your empty cdr —> Write from image file.

Then use a no-cd crack.

There are a few things wrong with this thread

1. IT IS ILLEGAL TO COPY GAMES YOU DO NOT OWN - this site only offers help for backing up games!

2. IT IS ILLEGAL TO USE CRACKS

Come on guys, there’s no reason why we should endanger the future of cdfreaks! :wink:

i do own the game

and please help me