Please Help Me.....all Xperts, Or Any 1!

First Off, This Is My First Time On The Board, And I Must Say After Watching The Board For A While, I’m Very Impressed W/the Info And The Brotherhood In Which U Receive Help.
Now… My Problem(s)…

1. I Download Movies Off Of Limewire 4.8.
  2. I Can Never Burn Movies To A Dvd Disc (dvd+r) (hypermedia)
  3. Can Anyone Please Give Me The Easiest, And Fastest Way To Convert And Burn These D@mn Movies Please.

I’ve Tried Dvd Santa But It Only Gave Me The Demo Version And The Demo Version Only Converted The 1st 5min Of The Movie.

All Advice Is The Greatest!!! Thanx And Once Again…love The Board

You pirate movies from limewire (illegal, and against forum rules) but you CAN’T find pirated versions of DVD software?

Your thread will shortly be locked, as soon as one of the mods notices it. :frowning:

i’m new to this, where do u go to get movies from? someone told me about limewire and that it was free. is there a better site to goto?

Did you not get the message from Gurm?

Whether the members here download illegal software, movies etc they don’t talk about it as , as already stated, it’s against the rules here.

So don’t ask questions about illegal activities.

Lol, This guy’s hilarious! What an idiot.

Ok, dude
this is what u do

go to www.blockbuster

the rest of my oepojltgjeriojhr4tg894uytg4ggwerhgoerhgohergu480gt3-4utg8043utg-04ugt9-gu49ug40ug8904ug8904ug04ug0r40g480g480hg80r4ghr4hg0r4gh804htgi04h0g8hr4gh0r4gh0r4hg
ahhhhhhh im hyper

hey furgaan, you’re a f#@ckin idiot!! u sure you’re name ain’t fagaan. I apologize for the illegal talk but name callin is out of the question.

People settle down.

1. Not all movies downloaded from P2P sites are illegal. It could be a freely avalible movie about soemthing. Unless someones says “I downloaded LOTR, How do I burn this?” the assumption is given.
  2. Flaming people is out of the question. IT WILL NOT BE TOLERATED. People will be PMed about this.