Please Help! I Have Weird Tech/Data Questions

Ok, I’m completely new to this site and really I’ve never used forums before period, so if there’s other sites any of you think I’d have better luck getting some of these questions answered and want to point me that way, that would be appreciated. I have a bunch of crazy questions that giving context to would be too longwinded, so I’m just gonna vomit them into a list and if anyone can give any insight on any of them I would appreciate it. A lot of these probably barely make sense, but I’m a complete tech noob so I apologize in advance. So:
Does putting a CD (music/digital audio) into a computer and playing and ripping it install any data from the computer itself onto the CD, and if so would that data picked up from the computer spread to another device the CD is put into? And what about other forms of CDs or DVDs?
And what about video games, does playing and installing a game on a console install any data from that console onto that game disc?
Does putting a USB into a computer and playing files from and putting certain files on that USB install any other data from that computer onto the USB and spread it to any other device the USB or its files are put onto?

If you install game files from a game console onto an external hard drive, would that hard drive get traces of any data, like past web browser activity installed onto the hard drive in any way?