Non OEM Ink Jet Cartridges From Good Vendor With Additional 5% Off

vbimport

Yo-

Here is the ‘backdoor’ to a very good Non OEM ink jet cartridge vendor that I have been using for the past two years-

http://private.abacus24-7.com/home.aspx?&affiliateid=10210

Use code MAYSAVINGS to get additional 5% off-

Mike

Thanks, just stocked up enough ink for my 990 and r200 for a year or so for what ONE HP color cart normally costs.:bigsmile:

Search there auctions on ebay, youll get them cheaper than in there web store.

at risk of sounding like i’m whining (ehh screw it, i AM whining)

why do I own what seems like the only printer on earth that you can’t get discount ink for.

hp psc 1410.

i should have looked into the ink situation before buying and $27 for a color/black combo pack isn’t too bad compared to reg prices for a lot of other brands, but still…

i can’t even find compats for my printer.

/whine

that’s a great site if they have your model :wink:

The private one is a bit cheaper then their regular site, haven’t looked at all of the e-bay ones they list yet. Still happy, be happier when it gets here and works…

I use a Brother 420cn and got 3 each of the 4 colors for it from itrimming for 32.00 shipped.

Yo-

The good news is that the ones from these guys [B][I]work[/I][/B] - and in my case - as well as the Canon OEM’s (and all I use the Canon for is photos)-

@Dartman - glad to have helped you save your hard earned money-

Mike

Folks, these are the facts on printer ink cartridges,
The manufacturers make their money on the ink, not on the printer. It is sometimes cheaper to buy a new printer than it is to buy replacement ink cartridges.
HP is the worst for pricing on ink cartridges.
Google printer ink profit margins and you’ll find that HP is charging approximately $8,000.00 a GALLON for ink.
Check out this thread for more info. Previous Thread
Like Big Mike said, Abacus provides a quality product for an excellent price.