Next button on remote to go to different PGC?

Hi, I’m new to this, but I’ve been “winging-it” pretty well so far, so bear with me. Also, sorry for the long explanation, but I want to ask my question clearly on the first try…

I’ll just say that I attempted to search for an answer to this on this and the other DRMP forum. I didn’t even find anyone with the same question, much less an answer…

My basic question: how do you change what will happen when someone hits the Previous and Next buttons on the remote?

Long winded description:
Anyway: I have chopped up a DVD (Band Of Brothers) so that a lot of the stuff is cut out (to try to preserve as much original content as possible). For instance; I completely removed the ~115mb intro from each episode.

Another step I took is I moved the interviews and end credits to other PGCs, this way when I compress the DVD I can choose a lower compression for those parts of the show, and leave the most space possible for the rest.

I’ve also removed pretty much all of the Pre, Post, and Cell Commands. (I don’t understand what they mean, so I got rid of them… what can I say?) Pretty much all I have is the Post Command “Link PGC” to go to the next PGC when needed.

Just to let y’all know, each disc is 2 episodes, each episode has the intervies (1 chapter), the show (6 chapters), and the end credits (1 chapter). I’ve also created a blank program that redirects back to the menu (1 chapter). In the DVD I have 2 titles (1 for each episode), each title has a total of 9 chapters.

I cannot stress this enough: the DVD works as expected if I play them straight through. The interviews are first, when they’re done it automatically goes into the episode, and when all 6 chapters of it have played it automatically goes into the credits, after the credits are done it jumps back to the menu. Also, there are no red-lettered conflicts when looking at the DVD in DRMP, I’m using version 3.3.