Networking xbox and pc.. im completely new to this

vbimport

can someone plz explain in detail how to attach my xbox to the comp and ftp my game ro wtv and how to burn it and what i have to do what programs to use… i asked how to burn games and they told me to ftp my game or somethin wit no detail… plz help i dont understand!! thx :wink:

can someone plz explain in detail how to attach my xbox to the comp and ftp my game ro wtv and how to burn it and what i have to do what programs to use… i asked how to burn games and they told me to ftp my game or somethin wit no detail… plz help i dont understand!! thx
No offence but, I dont think people who know xbox want to sit here and type a 10,000 word tutorial for you, we have told you in short what is required, and now the best thing you can do is go to www.xbox-scene.com and talk to the people who are absolute experts in the field, and who have endless tutorials on all things xbox. If you go to their forum do a search you will have more than you need.

well sorry if u dont wanna sit and give me a 10 000 word tutorial im just asking for help. and u coming back telling me the same thing u did in my other thread isnt gonna help either… i satetd i dont understand… so if u dont wanna just dont post anything dont have a fit… all i want to know is how to do it and as i said i cant find anything on xbox scene. so. anyone else besides pollushun becuz uve helped enough thanks

im just asking for help
And thats what you’ve been given. One thing I learnt 4 months ago when I knew nothing and set out on the exact same quest as you is; you’ve got to figure out a lot yourself, let google be your friend. No-one in the xbox realm will hold your hand, or hand out everything you need on a silver platter.
You need to spend some time over at www.xbox-scene.com as there is alot to learn.
And learn you must.