Most annoying thing about stereotypical newbies

sometimes… i hate them… i know i’ve been one… but i hate them… depens on my amount of coffee and other mysterious factors.

I went for the last option because I wanted to chose almost all options. :wink:

Originally posted by dansmug
I went for the last option because I wanted to chose almost all options. :wink:

Same here…

Poll adapted :slight_smile:

When I was a newbie, forums weren’t very popular yet, so I had to go out and find things out for myself.

But of course, that was back when the world was flat, and the earth was the centre of the universe, and kids were still allowed to be disciplined from their parents.

Damn I feel old. I guess a few months in tech support really does make you a veteran!
:cool:

Those who never use the :slight_smile:

AND WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO WRITE THEIR QUESTIONS, COMPLAINTS … IN CAPS :wink:

Bye.

They think every piece of software is free

What!! It’s not?? Which do you have to pay for??? OMFG!!11!

Originally posted by iamrocket
What!! It’s not?? Which do you have to pay for??? OMFG!!11!

Only Linux.

Only Linux.

WHEW! :stuck_out_tongue: I thought I was in trouble there for a minute…

All software is free if you know where to look. Hmm, wait I shouldnt post that. I hate the n00bs who keep on cross-posting. Gets annoying seeing the same thread in every freakin forum…:a

New users should use the :slight_smile:

Originally posted by Airhead
New users should use the :slight_smile:

Whehehe LOLOLOLOL!!!

Needless to say what I think…I think :bigsmile:

I can’t believe my eyes. The majority of the people that has voted, selected the “all of the above” answer, but that implies that you think the software is not free, and I can’t believe you guys think that XD. Ciao.

Let’s not forget that they often phrase questions like:
“My burner is not working, please help”
“How do I set up my own network?”
“Can I back up SIMS?”
“My system crashes, why?”