Memory/mobo/sysyem

SYSTEM

Motherboard:ASUS M3A32-MVP DELUXE
CPU: AMD 6400 DUO Black Edition
Memory: Corsair Dominator 4Gb (2x2Gb) DDR2 1066 (PC28500)
PSU: Apevia Warlock Power Atx 750W
Video Card: HIS Radeon 4850 512Mb GDDR3
HD:O.S. WD VelociRaptor 150Gb 10000 RPM
HD:STORAGE,WD Caviar SE16 640Gb 7200RPM
Operating System:Windows XP Home Edition SP3
TV Tunner Card: Hauppauge WINTVHVR1600 Dual Tunner 1183 PCI Interface
Sound Card:Creative S.B. X-FI Titanium Fatallty Champion Series PCI Express

Hey everyone,
Im in a bind, so if you can help I would greatley appreciate it! This was my first build and I got everything from New Egg. I installed everything and went to update the bios and it crashed nothing would work. After cheching everything out, the board was dead. Sent it back and there not getting anymore M3A32-MVP boards, so I got a refund.So it’s a toss up between nthese two boards ASUS M3A79-T Deluxe or DFI LP DK 790 FXB-M2RSH. Which on of these boards would be better? Im a newbie at everything I want this setup for gaming and learn to overclock. Im going to throw another HIS 4850 Vid card in it soon. I read in the reviews that the bios in the DFI board is real hard for newbies. Will these boards be able to use on the new AMD processors coming out? If there is a better board please let me know? I only got acouple of hours till New Egg opens and alot of questions so, please help!

O.S.
I plan on having a duel boot system Wndows XP and Vista Ultimate 32 or 64. What do I go with 32 or 64 for gaming? I want DX10 and to be able to read my ram (what ram u guys/gals recomend) and then there is driver issues with 64. Is everything I have going to work with 64? With duel boot system is the bios/drivers for the memory going to read how much ram I have each time I switch back and forth (32/64). I plan on upgrading to Quad core or the new Amd processor(if it will work on these boards) in the future!

MEMORY