Maybe help me one more time

ok, i am going to try to post a burn log from imgburn. I am not very good at this but maybe someonI 21:29:25 ImgBurn Version 2.4.0.0 started!
I 21:29:25 Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (5.1, Build 2600 : Service Pack 2)
I 21:29:25 Total Physical Memory: 523,568 KB - Available: 297,652 KB
I 21:29:25 Initialising SPTI…
I 21:29:25 Searching for SCSI / ATAPI devices…
I 21:29:25 Found 1 DVD-ROM and 1 DVD±RW/RAM!
I 21:30:20 Operation Started!
I 21:30:20 Building Image Tree…
I 21:30:20 Checking Directory Depth…
I 21:30:20 Calculating Totals…
I 21:30:20 Preparing Image…
E 21:30:20 Fix VTS Sectors Failed! - Reason: VTS_02_0.IFO is not a valid IFO file.
E 21:30:52 Operation Failed! - Duration: 00:00:32
e can help figure it out.

ok now my problem is it was working ,and was all in my hard drive but it has this problem now any advice would help. It is stored on my ext. drive could something happen during the transfer?:sad::sad::doh:

[QUOTE=chevyeightalot;2022848]ok, i am going to try to post a burn log from imgburn. I am not very good at this but maybe someonI 21:29:25 ImgBurn Version 2.4.0.0 started!
I 21:29:25 Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition (5.1, Build 2600 : Service Pack 2)
I 21:29:25 Total Physical Memory: 523,568 KB - Available: 297,652 KB
I 21:29:25 Initialising SPTI…
I 21:29:25 Searching for SCSI / ATAPI devices…
I 21:29:25 Found 1 DVD-ROM and 1 DVD±RW/RAM!
I 21:30:20 Operation Started!
I 21:30:20 Building Image Tree…
I 21:30:20 Checking Directory Depth…
I 21:30:20 Calculating Totals…
I 21:30:20 Preparing Image…
E 21:30:20 Fix VTS Sectors Failed! - Reason: VTS_02_0.IFO is not a valid IFO file.
E 21:30:52 Operation Failed! - Duration: 00:00:32
e can help figure it out.

ok now my problem is it was working ,and was all in my hard drive but it has this problem now any advice would help. It is stored on my ext. drive could something happen during the transfer?:sad::sad::doh:[/QUOTE]