Linked Options

Two preferences in the “Compilation” section of the options menu are “start with new compilation” and “prompt to save unsaved compilations when exiting.” For some reason, these options appear linked in such a way that both preferences either have to be checked or unchecked. To view this, check the first of these options and uncheck the second, then click on Apply. Is there some reason for this?

Hummm… I think you have found a small bug :slight_smile: We just checked this and it will be corrected in the next update.

I downloaded and installed the new version, but this item appears not to have been fixed. I’m beginning to wonder if something is amiss with the update file that I downloaded. It is named nerolinux-3.0.0.0b-x86.deb