If someone ask

What you were good at what would that be

and if they ask what you were bad at what would that be

mine is

good at computers

bad at singing could not carry a tune if it was in a bucket just ask my wife.

mine is

good at eat ribs at BBQs

bad at… there are so many things I’m bad at that I really have no idea where to start :doh:

I’m not really good at anything to be honest. I think i’m a good mother.

Like Geno, i have too many bad points to mention. :smiley:

When asked what I’m good at, I’d say I don’t think I’m particularly good at anything, but I’ve had people tell me I’m good with computers, good at mathematics, good at helping people, and good at making people feel comfortable/happy/at peace. I’m amazed every time I get a compliment about any one of those, as I just don’t see the possibility for any of it to be true (except for computers, but I still think of myself as “average” with them).

When asked what I’m bad at, I’d say “remaining balanced on my own two feet”. I’m also rather poor in the memory department, so I’m very bad at remembering names, dates, and anything told to me without being written down elsewhere.

I think I am average in anything. There are some days when I can be better or worse.

I won’t tell in what I am “perfect”, it’s a secret. If told, I will have to kill you. :bigsmile:

[QUOTE=geno888;2462356]mine is

good at eat ribs at BBQs

bad at… there are so many things I’m bad at that I really have no idea where to start :doh:[/QUOTE]

:iagree:

[QUOTE=geno888;2462356]mine is

good at eat ribs at BBQs

bad at… there are so many things I’m bad at that I really have no idea where to start :doh:[/QUOTE]

You’re bad at being a grappa drinking Italian.:stuck_out_tongue:

Me? I’m great at making a complete ass of myself. Good driver. Good football (the real football, american style, with an oblong ball) analyst.

I’m bad at cleaning. Or, to clarify, I’m ok at it when I actually do it, it’s the doing it that I have trouble.