Howdy

vbimport

Greetings group:

I’m here for several reasons. I’m fairly new at all this; I probably have 25 burned DVDs under my belt, and I have questions. I also want to discuss deceptive software (/hardware) and underhanded practices. I’d like to learn more about who/what to avoid and what really works.

BTW, I’m 57, live in Wyoming, am on temporary worker’s comp (so all I do is sit around getting fat and watching Youtube). 3 cats; 7 ferrets burried outside.

Also, as you may have guessed, my real name does not have so many a’s or r’s in it. Hey, you do what you have to, right? hehe:wink:

Gary

[QUOTE=Gaarry;2683079]Greetings group:

I’m here for several reasons. I’m fairly new at all this; I probably have 25 burned DVDs under my belt, and I have questions. I also want to discuss deceptive software (/hardware) and underhanded practices. I’d like to learn more about who/what to avoid and what really works.

BTW, I’m 57, live in Wyoming, am on temporary worker’s comp (so all I do is sit around getting fat and watching Youtube). 3 cats; 7 ferrets burried outside.

Also, as you may have guessed, my real name does not have so many a’s or r’s in it. Hey, you do what you have to, right? hehe:wink:

Gary[/QUOTE]

Welcome Gary you won’t be the only over 50 here in fact there’s a few a little older as you will find out.And not the only over weight … We have 2 cats and at one time had four ferrets(white ones)so welcome to the club ,make yourself at home

[/QUOTE]