does it have to be running while im burning the dvd? cause here is my situation..
I have a PC and a MAC. i use my MAC to burn dvds..
but when I download stuff, I use my pc...so I am always tranfering the files that I want to burn from my PC to my MAC.
will all the unwanted dvd features (regional settings etc) be removed,
even though I don't burn while anydvd is running?
hope that makes sense.