How to use an iso file you have in pieces

Hello! I’m new to using Iso’s and emulators. I have a few games as Iso’s on my computer and one of them came in pieces. I don’t know how to get it to work… I have 8 parts to it. The game is one of my favorites, Castlevania SotN (Symphony of the Night). I have Daemon Tools and a playstation emulator but no matter what I do neither will ply it and I’m guessing because it’s in 8 pieces but I have no clue as to how to put it back together again. Any info on this subject would be welcome.

I be the eight pieces are really zipped files and if you highlight all of them and unzip it then it may be one ISO.

Well yes all the pieces are in .rar style but when I extract them thy are all seperated… should I just throw all the pieces into a single folder or am I just being dumb? lol… Also it won’t allow me to extract them all at once, it does only part 1. When I try to extract the rest it gives me a diagnostic error stating that the .bin file is broken

[QUOTE=Apocrypha23;2305965]Well yes all the pieces are in .rar style but when I extract them thy are all seperated… should I just throw all the pieces into a single folder or am I just being dumb? lol… Also it won’t allow me to extract them all at once, it does only part 1. When I try to extract the rest it gives me a diagnostic error stating that the .bin file is broken[/QUOTE]