I tried to use Nero to backup the raw images of my photos everytime before I do the editing (around 128M at a time). I attempt to use multi-session capability of nero 6 to record the image. However, I found everytime when it write a new session on the DVD, it will firstly overwrite each of my edited image onto my old image recorded on that DVD previously. That means all my raw images will be overwritten automatically. In some case, if I delete that image from my harddisk, such raw image will also be delete on my DVD!
Last time, when I use nero express 5.0, there is a seperate screen that can stop such re-compilation. Unfortunately, I am not able to find this screen in nero 6 anymore. Can anyone tell me how I can stop that in Nero