How To Copy A Movie Dvd

vbimport

[b]Hello All

I Have Some Very Important Dvd Fitness Programs. Since I Use Them Quite A Lot, I Would Prefer To Make Copies Of Them And Use The Copies. The Dvd’s Are Protected. Can Any One Suggest A Good & Free Copy Program That I Can Use ???

Since I’m New At This, Please Provide Detailed Information.

Thank You Very Much.

Rshalev. [/b]

www.ripit4me.com

you could also use nero image drive to make an image of the DVD movie, and burn the image on to DVD media (preferably with Lite-On machines).

Dr. Paul it’s RipIt4Me.org not com

In my sig you will find various links on how to use RipIt4Me. If you have adobe reader installed then download the one in pdf and then you can read it at your own leisure. All programs used inconjuction with RiptIt4Me are free.

:cool: :cool:

I did the same thing you are trying to do about few months ago but used Nero Recode Module and all came out very good quality.

Thank you all very much.
I’ll try your suggestions.
As of now I’ll probably try to proceed with Platinumsword’s links and suggestion to use the ripit4me.org program
Thanks
rshalev

Hello Again Platinumsword…

I installed the ripit4me program and the latest version of the decrypter (version 3.5.4.0). Tried to rip a DVD. I tied several times both in the “Wizard” mode and in the “1 Click” mode. If failed every time !. I received this message:
“The rip seems to have been aborted, RipIt4Me cannot continue”. When i checked the ripit4me - notepad, it reads:

I 14:56:56: Waiting for Decrypter to be ready
I 14:56:56: WARNING! Unable to patch decrypter!
I 14:57:26: Done ripping …
I 14:57:26: Decrypter ripping time: 00:00:30
I 14:57:26: _________________________
I 14:57:26: The rip seems to have been aborted, RipIt4Me cannot continue
I 14:57:38: Done at 14:57:38
I 14:57:38: Elapsed time: 00:01:09

Don’t know how to continue or how to fix this ?