Help with wxripper plz

im new to this so be gentle . ive just started trying to backup 360 games with wxripper im useing i 7.95gig movie i do the hot swap press dump it all goes good till the second last line then it stops on 183296 and a notice comes up saying system.10.10 exception there is not enough space on the disk any help would be great and again im very new to this so can u keep it
simple plz

btw i have tryed this with 4 differant games and its always the same

hot swap method is not reliable.

use the XBox360 itself (if you got a Hitachi drive this wont work but anything else (i.e. Samsung/BenQ/Liteon) you can use it) to rip the original game or get a Kreon drive. those are your only realistic options if you want quality backups every time.

also you will want to use XBC ( Xbox Backup Creator v2.9.0.306 - http://xrl.us/bfog5d )

ty for the info …2 things can u tell me fow to use xbox itself ti backup games and the link to xbc when i downloaded it and tried to open it it said unexpected end of archive can any one help or anyone know of another site to get xbc v2.9?

just a little info i just checked out my 360 drive its either a benq or a liteon i cant tell without pullin the 360 apart

yeah BenQ should be fine and so should Liteon but if your currently using the newest firmware (i.e. iXtreme v1.6) they have a built in 0800 mode in it which allows for game backup.

basically you will have to open the case on the XBox360 in order to use the XBox360’s DVD-ROM itself to read the game data back to the PC with XBC.

With drive in Windows mode (Tray half open on powerup) 0800 mode is activated allowing easy dumping of game disc including SS v2.
(directly from the README file that comes with the iXtreme v1.6 firmware)