Help with securom autoplay

vbimport

If you have read any of my previous posts you would have seen i have been trying to copy enter the matrix and trying to get it to run without emulation of any kind as it has securom 4.8x.

Well i have 7 brand new coasters and still no luck. So i just gave up and decided to go for the emulation approach. I had autoplay enabled and burnt the copy. I installed blindwrite suite onto my laptop (i made the copy on my desktop) and tried to install it on my laptop. Now this copy got further than any of my other attempts (aroung 97%) but then, i got an error message saying basically wrong cd in drive, put in disc 1. This did not happen on the original and when i put in disc 1 i get another error message and it shuts down installation.

Have i installed autoplay? is it a seperate program from blindwrite installation? How do you enable it(So i can check if it is enabled or not)?

Why is it coming up with these messages? I am a newb in seek of some guidance:confused: :confused: :confused: :confused:

Hentaibobb what version of blindwrite do you have. I’m using the older 4.2.5.35. This the version i used for the matrix. You could try this and see what happens.