Help for a total newbie

I have just got myself a copy of DvdRemakePro and am a little confused at the moment. I have a copy of a movie that has been converted from DVD9 to DVD5 by removing the special features and placing them on separate disc. I now wish to preserve the original release and convert back to DVD9. So far I have worked out how to import the files to remakepro (easy lol) and I have managed to “sort of” replace the button that was removed for special features. However I am at a complete loss as to how to import everything from disc 2 to disc 1 and activate the button i have created. I dont seem to have an option to give the proper command for the button or something. I really am at a loss here. I have read a number of the guides and the questions posted here. However what I have read is either not entirely relevent to what I am trying to do or seems to be far more advanced than that which I wish to achieve.
I guess I am sort of pleading that someone can spend some time providing me with a bit of a walkthrough. Thanks in advance for any responders

Hi, what version do you have currently?

Wouldn’t it be easier to just obtain the copy from the original, unless you do not have it to begin with?

Depending on your disc was split and what program was used at the time, it could be easily combined or it could be very complicated depending on your dvd.

Some screenshots on the problem areas with explanations would be helpful before detailed advice can be given.

okies this gonna take ages lol. Ive never done screenshots before and Im not sure which bits are important to you. And nope i dont have the original source nor access to it. Ill try and post a couple of screenshots so that you may tell me whether theyre useful or not. BTW this is my first time trying to post any sort of picture anywhere hope it works.

woohooo seems to have worked

If you want to put two DVD together , just use Merge option with Remake.