Help ! Corrupted CDs after Succesfull Writing!

vbimport

Hi all,
Im having a very serious problem with my setup here.
Im getting corrupted data , invalid function, CRC Error, etc
when trying to read a CD that i recorded using my LG 48x CDR and Nero software. Nero says “CD succesfully writed”, but the CDs get corrupted at some random point(some time at the begginning, sometimes at the middle and sometime at the end, really random) Im NOT a newbie on hardware and at recording CDs and have already tried a lot of things to get this solved, but the problem is really mysterious. Im not recording at faster speed than my medium can support (I use quality medium such crystal Dr Hank 32x and LG 48x and already tried different speeds also), and my recorder is NOT damaged, because i tried with other 2 different recorders (a Hp 9300 10x and a LG 24x)and the problems persists. I also think there is no software incompatibility or driver, etc, since i already tried formating my HD and reinstalling Win XP and installed no other software other than Nero burning rom and the problem continues. The problem is really crazy, because not all CDs gets corrupted. (A think I lost ± 4 of 10 CDs i record !). But sometimes i lose 5 or 6 CDs in a row and sometimes I get 3 or 4 CDs in a row with no corruption. Its very mysterious ! I realy dont know what else can i do to solve this enigma…

My configuration is:
P4 2Ghz with AsusP4B533 - 512MB
2 80GB 7200RPM HDS
GeForce 4 Ti4400
Windows XP Pro SP1
All Updated Drivers (Intel AA 2.3, Inf 5.0, nvidia Detonator, etc)

Other things i tried with no success:
-Moved the recorder to other IDE Bus
-Removed All PCI cards.
-Tried WinXP Home, WinME.
-Reinstalled Win Xp in Standard PC mode.
-Disabled all WinXp Services
-Verified my RAM for corruption address (My RAM is ok)
-Older Drivers, Different Driver Combinations, even with no
drivers at all.
-Tried Other recording software (CloneCD, EasyCD, etc)

• Tried other things that i dont remeber know…