Getting tracklist of music CD?

I want to get tracklists that I can add as text to Ebay listings of Music CDs that I want to sell.
The lists I can get from Media Jukebox and Exact Audio Copy don’t seem to be useable as text that I can insert into the Ebay templates.

Any help greatly appreciated.

I was wondering the same, and found this that can produce results like this:

There were multiple versions for this album and the second one looks more correct…

  1. …And The Gods Made Love 1:22
  2. Have You Ever Been(To Electric Ladyland) 2:08
  3. Crosstown Traffic 2:24
  4. Voodoo Chile 15:00
  5. Little Miss Strange 2:49
  6. Long Hot Summer Night 3:25
  7. Come On Part I 4:08
  8. Gypsy Eyes 3:42
  9. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 3:37
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away 3:40
  11. 1983…(A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 5:48
  12. Moon, Turn The Tides…Gently Gently Away 8:52
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming 4:23
  14. House Burning Down 4:32
  15. All Along The Watchtower 3:57
  16. Voodoo Child(Slight Return) 5:12

as usual, YMMV but it is free and concise.

Thanks for the reply.
I also found one, Music Collector 8.7, that costs $30. but lets you use it 100 times for free before buying. You can type in the barcode and get data like this: or get it by inserting the CD.

Since I have a lot of still-sealed CDs to sell, the barcode capability is worth the cost to me.


it is at

Stephen Foster; Julius Fucik; Luther Henderson; Will Huff; F.W. Meacham - Red, White & Brass (1991) CD 9 tracks, 00:00 Label Philips Orchestra Members of the Boston Symphony Orchestra Index 8 Collection Status In Collection Track List
01 Voluntary On Old Hundredth
02 American Patrol
03 George M. Cohan On Broadway
04 Westward Ho!
05 Salute To John Philip Sousa
06 Alexander’s Ragtime Band
07 Grand Circus Fantasia
08 Shaker Suite
09 American Theme And Variations “Beautiful Screamer”

Personal Details Price $11.98 Links Amazon US
Details Packaging Jewel Case UPC (Barcode) 028943427623 Spars DDD Sound Stereo