[QUOTE=georgek49;2573094]Just wondering why when you uncheck an item (such as director commentary or closed captioning) it actually acts as thought you selected it? In other words, if I chose “Main Movie”, DVD Fab automatically includes some of the above mentioned items. In order to increase the compression percentage I’ll uncheck some of those boxes trying to get as close as possible to 100%. But once you uncheck those items, DVD Fab acts as though I just turned them on and will include them in the burned back up. So my backup now has director comment etc. on them permanently? The only way I could find a way around this was to uncheck the items within “Main Movie”, then select “Full Disc”, and then go back and reselect “Main Movie”. Seems like a glitch to me? Any ideas? Thanks[/QUOTE]
When you un-check a box please make sure the item you un-checked is not highlighted and the selector arrow is pointing to the audio track you want as default before you click start.