DVR 215 BK trouble!

vbimport

Hello, I’m newbie here, I know this forum from googling coz Ihave trouble with my DVR215BK.
i bought it a month ago, and first of all I had done was upgrade firmware to 1.18 without even burn 1 disc at all.
Afterwards, I burned some disc and success. But then suddenly this drive stop in the middle of burning process. And more, it also stop when I copied files from DVD to HDD.

When it stopped,nero is still processing and not hang. All other software run just fine. But the burning process doesn’t continue at all. instead, I have to shutdown my computer via on/off casing button, coz I can’t open any software anymore, even when I stop the nero process in task manager, the nero window is closed but the process is still on in task manager though not eat source from CPU. I’ve tried to shutdown via startmenu or task manager, but my PC can’t shutdown.

Then, when I turn my PC on again, in the BIOS, pioneer dvr 215bk not recognized at all, even I tried to the way i had but the only way BIOS to recognized it again is after I turn off the PSU on/off button, and back it on, then my BIOS can detect it again.

I tried to restore my system by using Windows file protection system backup (copying the windows system from the original CD once again to verify if the system files are intact and not modified). After, I can burn successfully2 times, before then I restart, and again, it failed burn, and stop in the middle of burning.

i tried alcohol, clone cd, and all is the same. I tried touninstall nforce driver from my system, and it’s not working. As a note, here’s my spec:

Athlon 64 X2 4000+ at default clock.
biostar TF 7050 (MCP68) with newest nforce driver version 14.10.
250GB HDD WDC.
2GB DDR2 RAM.
ACBEL 400W PSU.