Dvdnextcopy ultimate

I need help. I recently bought dvdnextcopy ultra. It will copy a video but will not burn. When you click on BURN, you get an error message stating: A write-error occured, and Burn done with Errors. How do I fix this problem?

Can you please load imgburn and do this please? Thanks.

http://www.dvdnextcopysupportforum.com/showthread.php?t=3663&#post53983

or try doing a fresh install you can download from their website at http://www.dvdnextcopy.com/updates.aspx

[QUOTE=rmillerr1;2194493]I need help. I recently bought dvdnextcopy ultra. It will copy a video but will not burn. When you click on BURN, you get an error message stating: A write-error occured, and Burn done with Errors. How do I fix this problem?[/QUOTE]

Im having the same problem. First off let me say Im new to burning dvds. I followed the steps about installing imgburn. Now that I have it, what are the next steps I need to take to make a full copy backup dvd of movies I purchased to DVD-R, and to my hard drive so I can play on a extender. Im running Vista Home Premium if that helps. THANKS…

[QUOTE=P3T3;2196903]Im having the same problem. First off let me say Im new to burning dvds. I followed the steps about installing imgburn. Now that I have it, what are the next steps I need to take to make a full copy backup dvd of movies I purchased to DVD-R, and to my hard drive so I can play on a extender. Im running Vista Home Premium if that helps. THANKS…[/QUOTE]

First download then install and open Imgburn.

http://download.imgburn.com/SetupImgBurn_2.4.2.0.exe

Then Click tools then filter drive load order :

Here is a screen shot of my filters installed.

Now select copy to clipboard this is a temp storage and in your reply you would right click on the white boxed area and select paste this will allow you to post your filters on your system. Doing this would help us assist you on burning problems.