DVDFabPlatinum

I split a video I have, and burned the files onto 2 dvd’s. The question I have is why do I get a message from DVDFab after the video is split and is ready to write to disk that the dvd has data on it and do I want to overwrite or cancel the job? I am using DVd+RW’s to do the job, the disks have been used before but they have been fully erased and do not have data on them. I don’t understand why I am getting that message. I am a newbie and this was the first video I have split. The burn came out ok as well. The message did throw me off though. Any ideas or suggestions on why or how to prevent this message from appearing. Thanks…

I have never encountered this problem but then again maybe someone else has so myself I would ask a MOD to move this to the DVDFAB Forum :cool: