DVDFab Platinum want pick up downloaded uTorrent movie from hard drive

vbimport

Hi there

I have downloaded a movie onto my hard drive by uTorrent.
I have tryed to burn it using DVDFab Platinum, but it want pick up downloaded uTorrent movie from hard drive. In fact it want pick up any movie at all but will copy them from DVDs ( The movies work in DVDSanta )
I have clicked onto the folder on the right hand side of the Source, made my way to the folder that I wish to burn and have clicked on it,
I am then taken back to the main page of DVDFab. When I click on the start button nothing happens. I have tryed this in both Full Disc and Write Data.
As I am new to this I need so help.

Thank you for your time and effort I do appreciate it

I suggest you do a google search for “dvdfab tutorial”. Read the tutorial, and it will show you how to use dvdfab…

In fact it want pick up any movie at all but will copy them from DVDs

dvdfab is for copy dvd movies

downloaded movies probably have dvd structure which dvdfab doesnt like. or you are trying to load an avi file?
http://www.dvdfab.com/docs/

if you just want to burn the video_ts folder id try with imgburn in build mode.
http://www.imgburn.com/

[quote=kgtiger;2086671]Hi there

I have downloaded a movie onto my hard drive by uTorrent.
I have tryed to burn it using DVDFab Platinum, but it want pick up downloaded uTorrent movie from hard drive. In fact it want pick up any movie at all but will copy them from DVDs ( The movies work in DVDSanta )
I have clicked onto the folder on the right hand side of the Source, made my way to the folder that I wish to burn and have clicked on it,
I am then taken back to the main page of DVDFab. When I click on the start button nothing happens. I have tryed this in both Full Disc and Write Data.
As I am new to this I need so help.

Thank you for your time and effort I do appreciate it[/quote]
Here is a link to the Offical DVD Fab Guide
http://www.dvdfab.com/docs/