DVDFAB Gold 3 not working - Help needed

Hello

I have been using DVDFAB Gold for last 2 years more or less and of course I’m registered user of this program. Until last week I used version 2 and everything worked fine – I could even say that this is one of the best programs I ever used. But 2 days ago I tried to use new version 3 and its a disaster so far. I’m using Polish version Windows XP Professional SP2 with all fixes from Microsoft, and DVDFAB 3 after installation is dead. I cannot turn it on. After double click on DVDFAB 3 icon, my PC is thinking 5-10 sec and… nothing. No error message - just nothing. Its quite strange because DVDFAB Decryper 3 works fine, and DVDFAB GOLD 2 to.

So I have no idea why this third edition DVDFAB doesn’t wont to run. I will be thankful for some solution and help.

You have to request a new key to use V 3. You can request it through the auto send on the support page. Be sure that you use the same email address that you used when you purchased it.

Mack

Ok but to paste key i have to start DVDFAB… And this is impossible atm

Two weeks passed and DVDFAB team is trying to avoid my mails - their only answer was:

And no real help. Very nice Customer support. If anyone of you have any ideas what I can do, I will be thankful for it…

I don’t think you have to copy/paste the reg key into Fab. When I got my new key when I upgraded to Platinum I copied it to desktop and just double clicked on it per the instructions. Perhaps I have misunderstood your difficulty.

Which version have you installed, try to install latest usually found in one of the [B]Read First Threads[/B] I think latest is 3.0.3.8 Beta.

Mack

@Losiu,